Avaliações

8,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,8
Conforto
7,5
Localização
8,3
Comodidades
7,4
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Joy
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    15 de abril de 2018

    Médio custo benefício

    As instalações são simples demais pelo preço que é cobrado. Não sei se é o padrão da cidade, mas o hostel não é tão barato.
    Localização: É perto da rua principal da cidade onde se encontram os restaurantes( parte baixa) , mas como o hotel fica o topo de um morro pode ser um incomodo para que tem dificuldade de locomoção. Acomodação: bem aquecida, cama confortável, chuveiros quentes, mas a estrutura em si é bem simples, o que é esperado em um hostel. Alimentação: o hostel disponibiliza excelente café da manhã em relação a hosteis, com bebidas quentes, suco , aveia , leite , pão, manteiga, geleia e doce de leite. Há também jantar variável. Atendimento : os atendentes são atenciosos e a intenção é fazer com que o hóspede se sinta em casa.
    Leonardo Queiroz de Lima
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    29 de janeiro de 2018

    Boa opção!

    A equipe que trabalha no hostel é bem bacana. A estrutura é muito boa e a limpeza é satisfatória.
    Joseph
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de abril de 2018
    The room looked like it was in the middle of a construction site. Very strange. The room was like a box made with chipboard wooden walls. Not very comfortable to walk around in - I kept finding splinters in my socks. Room was very cold too - no heating. There were still pencil markings on the floor from measurements. Wifi was terrible and barely worked. Dinner was served at 10:20pm one night - a little late, especially when we had made plans for the evening.
    Staff were very nice and helpful. Let us check in early too. The downstairs area was very chilled and created a nice first impression
    Louise Seekles
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de abril de 2018

    Nice hostel with breakfast and dinner included

    A bit far from the city centre
    Breakfast and dinner is included. There's a bar where you can hang out, staff is really helpfull. Wifi was okay, rooms were small but fine. There were enough bathrooms
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    5 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sam
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de abril de 2018

    Well thought through hostel with great atmosphere.

    WiFi was a bit weak and didn’t work in the room.
    Delicious free dinner even though we arrived late, great staff.
    Angie Mandino
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    30 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Angie Mandino
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de março de 2018

    Cool spot in Bariloche!

    The entrance door! hard to open with no knob...you have to pull it from the bottom!
    The #1 room has great view, we met so many cool people there! It was a perfect place to stay.
    Ruby-jo
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    26 de março de 2018

    Great hostel !!

    The WiFi only really worked in the common room The shower was a bit hit and miss but it hot if you waited long enough!
    One of our favourite hostels of the trip- fantastic staff ( Julia is just the best), free dinner and cheap wine..what more could you want! Gave us loads of help on what to do in the area, the common areas are super cosy and the room was great value for money.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    25 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Iveta
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de março de 2018
    we had problem to open our room´s door but stuff was always helpful...but if we stay there for more than 2 nights i think it will be really annoying.
    nice stuff and guests, clean room :)
    Laura
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Clarissa Carvalho
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    13 de março de 2018

    Didn't honor reservation, rude staff

    They confirmed my reservation done with a credit card but sold the room during the day with the excuse that I arrived too late even though I told them my time of arrival and their info page here says reception 24 h. Then Jaime the receptionist on shift seemed to be more interested in chatting on Whatsapp then properly explaining what happenned in an adequate manner. Not only that, but overall was the rudest hotel worker I've ever encountered as he ignored my requests for solutions several times. Finally, instead of cancelling my reservation on Booking.com after they sold the room, they marked ME as a no show the following day. Jaime admittedly said he didn't know how to use the Booking.com intranet, which means everyone's credit card data are unsafe.
    Location.
    Hans-Florian Lang
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de março de 2018

    Good place to stay!

    Small kitchen, closed to travellers during breakfast and dinner.
    Helpful, friendly, easy going and laid-back staff. Good vibes in the common area and definitely one of the cleaner hostels I've been! Also close to a street full of craft beer bars ;) Breakfast and dinners included! (Trying it out these days, I hope it'll stick around)
    Zonks
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    8 de março de 2018
    The place looks newish in some areas but old and not at all cared for in other areas. The showers varied greatly. A couple had great water pressure (the new looking showers) but only put out hot or cold water, but not a mix of the two. The other old showers would do hot and cold water together but there was barely any water pressure. Lights didn’t work. There was often a very unpleasant smell about the place. Internet works only down in the reception/common area and is quite slow. Staff were very hit or miss, either quite helpful but limited English (i admit that it’s also my fault my Spanish is limited), or not at all helpful and friendly. I would not stay here again and I’m not that picky about facilities. There are far better places to stay in Bariloche.
    It’s well located.
    Antonio
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dyl4n
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de fevereiro de 2018

    Amazing place!! Totally recomended!

    There was nothing that I dislike
    Everything! Cousy, comfortable and amazing place. I fell in love with this place.
    PAOLO
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    12 de fevereiro de 2018
    Toilette always broken, always lack of water. After a day walking you may have difficulties to have a good shower
    Good position, nice staff
    Masja Gielstra
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    27 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Saša
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de janeiro de 2018
    - small kitchen - too much beds in the dorm while high season - no hanging possibilities in the bathroom. Has to be changed - in total recommendable hostel!
    - Great Stuff! - familiar atmosphere - good Location - Place quiet clean
Carregando avaliações